Orion Gateway

M. John Harrison

Link to Author site

2 people recommend this author
Log in or register to recommend books


M. John Harison (1945 - )
Michael John Harrison is the author of, amongst others, the Viriconium stories, The Centauri Device, Climbers, The Course of the Heart, Signs of Life, Light and Nova Swing. He has won the Boardman Tasker Award (Climbers), the James Tiptree Jr Award (Light) and the Arthur C. Clarke Award (Nova Swing). He lives in London.


Link to Author page on SFE

View all books by M. John Harrison