Elizabeth A. Lynn

1 person recommends this author
Log in or register to recommend books


Elizabeth A. Lynn(1946 - )
Elizabeth A. Lynn won two World Fantasy Awards in one year for her novel, Watchtower, and for the short story, "The Woman Who Loved the Moon." She is also the author of The Dancers of Arun, The Northern Girl, A Different Light, The Sardonyx Net, and the short fiction collection, The Woman Who Loved the Moon and Other Stories. She lives in the San Francisco Bay area where she teaches martial arts.


Link to Author page on SFE

Essential reading

Wondering where to start with Elizabeth A. Lynn? Gateway recommends beginning with the Gateway Essentials: titles specially chosen to highlight the best work of our many authors . . .


different_light_a_140px watchtower_140px
A Different Light (1978) Watchtower (1979)

View all books by Elizabeth A. Lynn