Paul McAuley

Link to Author site

1 person recommends this author
Log in or register to recommend books


Paul McAuley (1955 - )
Paul McAuley won the Philip K. Dick Award for his first novel and has gone on to win the Arthur C. Clarke, British Fantasy, Sidewise and John W. Campbell Awards. He gave up his position as a research biologist to write full-time. He lives in London.


Link to Author page on SFE

Essential reading

Four Hundred Billion Stars (1988)

Fairyland (1995)

Cowboy Angels (2007)

The Quiet War (2008)

View all books by Paul McAuley