Orion Gateway

Douglas Orgill

0 people recommend this author
Log in or register to recommend books


Douglas Orgill (1922–1984)
Douglas Orgill was a British author who largely wrote thrillers. Only two of his titles are of SF interest and both were written with John Gribbin: Sixth Winter (1979) and Brother Esau (1982).


Link to Author page on SFE

View all books by Douglas Orgill