Brandon Sanderson

Link to Author site

0 people recommend this author
Log in or register to recommend books


Brandon Sanderson was born in Nebraska in 1975. Since then he has written, amongst others The Mistborn books and begun the internationally bestselling Stormlight Archive. He was also chosen by Robert Jordan's family to complete Jordan's Wheel of Time Sequence. He lives in Utah.


Essential reading

The Final Empire (2006)
Mistborn: Book One

The Gathering Storm (2009)
Book Twelve of The Wheel of Time
(with Robert Jordan)

The Way of Kings (2010)
The Stormlight Archive Book One

Steelheart (2013)
Book One of The Reckoners

View all books by Brandon Sanderson