Book of Dreams, The : DEMON PRINCES

by Jack Vance

Buying options

Owing to territorial restrictions, we regret that we cannot make this title available for sale in the USA or Canada

0 people recommend this book
Log in or register to recommend books


Kirth Gersen carries in his pocket a slip of paper with a list of five names written upon it - the names of five Demon Princes. The Demon Princes are a race of beings who disguise themselves as humans and delight in power and destruction. However, to Kirth they are merely murderers who killed his family and destroyed his home planet - and who deserve to die for those misdeeds. Three have already fallen at Kirth's hands, but there are two more names on the list.


Titles in this series

  1. Book of Dreams, The by Jack Vance
  2. Face, The by Jack Vance
  3. Killing Machine, The by Jack Vance
  4. Palace of Love, The by Jack Vance
  5. Star King, The by Jack Vance


Add a comment

Sign in or Register to join the discussion. Terms of Service