Kemlo and the Zones of Silence : Kemlo

by E. C. Eliott

0 people recommend this book
Log in or register to recommend books


Kemlo and Krillie, together with Krillie's sister Krinsetta, set out for a visit to S Belt in Kemlo's space scooter. They are attacked by three boys from S Belt, who kidnap Krinsetta. Kemlo gives chase, and both his and the other craft are forced down, off course, on to the Zones of Silence, part of a large area known as the Dead World where the slightest whisper is magnified into a roar...

The inhabitants of the Zones have no audible form of speech, but use instead a highly developed system of thought transference. These creatures are friendly, but too friendly: they attempt to drug the minds of visitors with thought impulses compelling them to stay on the Zones. Kemlo is able to resist this powerful impulse, but...


Titles in this series

  1. Kemlo and the Craters of the Moon by E. C. Eliott
  2. Kemlo and the Crazy Planet by E. C. Eliott
  3. Kemlo and the End of Time by E. C. Eliott
  4. Kemlo and the Gravity Rays by E. C. Eliott
  5. Kemlo and the Martian Ghosts by E. C. Eliott
  6. Kemlo and the Masters of Space by E. C. Eliott
  7. Kemlo and the Purple Dawn by E. C. Eliott
  8. Kemlo and the Sky Horse by E. C. Eliott
  9. Kemlo and the Space Invaders by E. C. Eliott
  10. Kemlo and the Space Lanes by E. C. Eliott
  11. Kemlo and the Space Men by E. C. Eliott
  12. Kemlo and the Star Men by E. C. Eliott
  13. Kemlo and the Zombie Men by E. C. Eliott
  14. Kemlo and the Zones of Silence by E. C. Eliott


Add a comment

Sign in or Register to join the discussion. Terms of Service