Last Star at Dawn, The : The Lightbringer Trilogy

by Oliver Johnson

0 people recommend this book
Log in or register to recommend books


In the final volume of this epic fantasy, good is pitted against evil when the worshipers of the God of Light battle the servants of Eternal Night for the future of Thrull.


Titles in this series

  1. Forging of the Shadows, The by Oliver Johnson
  2. Last Star at Dawn, The by Oliver Johnson
  3. Nations of the Night, The by Oliver Johnson


Add a comment

Sign in or Register to join the discussion. Terms of Service