Memory Of Light, A : Wheel of Time

by Robert Jordan, and Brandon Sanderson

Buying options

Owing to territorial restrictions, we regret that we cannot make this title available for sale in the USA or Canada

0 people recommend this book
Log in or register to recommend books


'And it came to pass in those days, as it had come before and would come again, that the Dark lay heavy on the land and weighed down the hearts of men, and the green things failed, and hope died.' - Charal Drianaan te Calamon, The Cycle of the Dragon.

In the Field of Merrilor the rulers of the nations gather to join behind Rand al'Thor, or to stop him from his plan to break the seals on the Dark One's prison - which may be a sign of his madness, or the last hope of humankind. Egwene, the Amyrlin Seat, leans toward the former.

In Andor, the Trollocs seize Caemlyn.

In the wolf dream, Perrin Aybara battles Slayer.

Approaching Ebou Dar, Mat Cauthon plans to visit his wife Tuon, now Fortuona, Empress of the Seanchan.

All humanity is in peril - and the outcome will be decided in Shayol Ghul itself. The Wheel is turning, and the Age is coming to its end. The Last Battle will determine the fate of the world . . .


Titles in this series

  1. Crown Of Swords, A by Robert Jordan
  2. Dragon Reborn, The by Robert Jordan
  3. Eye Of The World, The by Robert Jordan
  4. Fires Of Heaven by Robert Jordan
  5. Gathering Storm, The by Robert JordanBrandon Sanderson
  6. Great Hunt, The by Robert Jordan
  7. Lord Of Chaos by Robert Jordan
  8. Memory Of Light, A by Robert JordanBrandon Sanderson
  9. Path Of Daggers, The by Robert Jordan
  10. Shadow Rising, The by Robert Jordan
  11. Towers Of Midnight by Robert JordanBrandon Sanderson


Add a comment

Sign in or Register to join the discussion. Terms of Service