Queen of the Wolves : The Claidi Journals

by Tanith Lee

Buying options

Owing to territorial restrictions, we regret that we cannot make this title available for sale in the USA or Canada

0 people recommend this book
Log in or register to recommend books


Leaving the Rise, Claidi anticipates a joyful reunion with her beloved Argul.

Instead, her return to the Hulta people meets only mistrust, fury and betrayal. Determined to unravel the lies and deceit which haunt her past and threaten her future, she journeys northward.

But in the strange cities-and even stranger people-she finds, Claidi sees only more mystery and deeper secrets.


Titles in this series

  1. Law of the Wolf Tower by Tanith Lee
  2. Queen of the Wolves by Tanith Lee
  3. Wolf Star Rise by Tanith Lee
  4. Wolf Wing by Tanith Lee


Add a comment

Sign in or Register to join the discussion. Terms of Service