Misenchanted Sword, The : Legend of Ethshar

by Lawrence Watt-Evans

Buying options

Owing to territorial restrictions, we regret that we cannot make this title available for sale in the USA or Canada

0 people recommend this book
Log in or register to recommend books


Ethshar and the Northern Empire have been at war for hundreds of years. No one remembers why anymore or over what. No one dreams it could ever end until a wizard creates a sword that makes its user unbeatable.


Titles in this series

  1. Ithanalin's Restoration by Lawrence Watt-Evans
  2. Misenchanted Sword, The by Lawrence Watt-Evans
  3. Relics of War by Lawrence Watt-Evans
  4. Sorcerer's Widow, The by Lawrence Watt-Evans
  5. Spell of the Black Dagger, The by Lawrence Watt-Evans
  6. Spriggan Mirror, The by Lawrence Watt-Evans
  7. Tales of Ethshar by Lawrence Watt-Evans
  8. Unwelcome Warlock, The by Lawrence Watt-Evans
  9. Unwilling Warlord, The by Lawrence Watt-Evans
  10. Vondish Ambassador, The by Lawrence Watt-Evans
  11. With a Single Spell by Lawrence Watt-Evans


Add a comment

Sign in or Register to join the discussion. Terms of Service