by Harlan Ellison

Buying options

Owing to territorial restrictions, we regret that we cannot make this title available for sale in the USA or Canada

0 people recommend this book
Log in or register to recommend books


Harlan Ellison celebrates four decades of writing and publishes his seventieth book with this critically acclaimed, wildly imaginative and outrageously creative collection. The award-winning novella "Mefisto in Onyx" is the centerpiece of this brilliant collection which also includes screenplays, an Introduction by the author, interspersed segments of autobiographical narrative and such provocatively titled entries as "The Man Who Rowed Columbus Ashore," "Anywhere But Here, With Anybody But You," "Crazy as a Soup Sandwich," "Chatting With Anubis," "The Dragon on the Bookshelf," (written in collaboration with Robert Silverberg) "The Dreams a Nightmare Dreams," "Pulling Hard Time," and "Midnight in the Sunken Cathedral."



Add a comment

Sign in or Register to join the discussion. Terms of Service