Supernatural Stories featuring The Frozen Tomb : Supernatural Stories

by Leo Brett, and Lionel Fanthorpe, and Patricia Fanthorpe

0 people recommend this book
Log in or register to recommend books


Another spinetingling collection from the prolific pen of R L Fanthorpe!

The Frozen Tomb: Unliving and undying she waited in a casket of ice.

Sleeping Place: His thin lips curled back to display rows of sharp, white teeth.

Strange Country: "What is he doing there? How could he escape?"

Cry in the Night: The wolf cry sounded strangely human in the darkness...

The Thing from Boulter's Cavern: Inhuman survivors of a weird, ancient race lived on in the labyrinth.

The Coveters: "Greed is a psychic disease...maybe it has a psychic cure...?"


Titles in this series

  1. Supernatural Stories featuring Sands of Eternity by R L FanthorpePatricia FanthorpeLionel Fanthorpe
  2. Supernatural Stories featuring Storm God’s Fury by Bron FanePatricia FanthorpeLionel Fanthorpe
  3. Supernatural Stories featuring The Frozen Tomb by Leo BrettPatricia FanthorpeLionel Fanthorpe
  4. Supernatural Stories featuring The Golden Warrior by Lionel RobertsPatricia FanthorpeLionel Fanthorpe
  5. Supernatural Stories featuring The Phantom Crusader by Leo BrettPatricia FanthorpeLionel Fanthorpe
  6. Supernatural Stories featuring The Thing from Sheol by Bron FanePatricia FanthorpeLionel Fanthorpe
  7. Supernatural Stories featuring Twilight Ancestor by R L FanthorpePatricia FanthorpeLionel Fanthorpe
  8. Supernatural Stories featuring Whirlwind of Death by R L FanthorpePatricia FanthorpeLionel Fanthorpe


Add a comment

Sign in or Register to join the discussion. Terms of Service